Agendas and Minutes 2015

January 7, 2015 Agenda - Amended Minutes
January 14, 2015 - Budget Agenda Minutes
January 21, 2015  Agenda Minutes
January 28, 2015 - Budget  Agenda Minutes
February 4, 2015 Agenda Minutes
February 18, 2015 Agenda Minutes
March 4, 2015 Agenda Minutes
March 18, 2015 Agenda Minutes
April 1, 2015 Agenda - Amended Minutes
April 15, 2015 Agenda Minutes
May 6, 2015  Agenda Minutes
May 20, 2015  Agenda Minutes
June 3, 2015 Agenda Minutes
June 17, 2015 Agenda Minutes
July 8, 2015  Agenda Minutes
August 5, 2015 Agenda Minutes
September 2, 2015 Agenda Minutes
September 16, 2015  Agenda Minutes
October 7, 2015 Agenda Minutes
October 21, 2015 Agenda - Amended Minutes
November 4, 2015 Agenda Minutes
November 18, 2015  Agenda Minutes
December 2, 2015  Agenda Minutes
December 16, 2015 Agenda Minutes 
Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 230
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Deputy Chief Building Official
Robert Kelly
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 228
Fax: 519-463-5881
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer
Kate Jancsar
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kjancsar@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Planner
Rebecca Smith
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Customer Service Clerk
Danielle Clayton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dclayton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Finance Clerk
Michelle VanWyk
Customer Service, Property Tax Inquiries, Accounts Payable
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Director of Public Works
Gary Crandall
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: gcrandall@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Jim Borton
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: roads@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services
Ken Wood
Administration, Management, Project Planning
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: kwood@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Facility Operations Lead Hand
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
facility@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Facility Booking Clerk, Program Invoicing
Phone: 519-463-5347
Fax: 519-463-5881
smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca