Visit our Newsroom for updates and cancellation information pertaining to concerns over COVID-19

The Township Administration Office is closed, planning to re-open on January 26th, 2022 due to the latest government restrictions. Staff are working from home and available by appointment. Call 519-463-5347 or visit blandfordblenheim.ca to find what you need. The Arena and all Halls are also closed.

Agenda and Minutes 2014

Date Agenda Minutes
January 8, 2014 Agenda Minutes
January 15, 2014 - Budget Agenda Minutes
January 22, 2014 Agenda Minutes
January 29, 2014 - Budget Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2014 Agenda Minutes
February 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes
March 5, 2014 Agenda Minutes
March 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes
April 2, 2014 Agenda Minutes
April 16, 2014 Agenda Minutes
May 7, 2014 Agenda Minutes
May 21, 2014 Agenda Minutes
June 4, 2014 Agenda Minutes
June 18, 2014 Agenda Minutes
July 2, 2014 Agenda Minutes
August 6, 2014 Agenda Minutes
September 3, 2014 Agenda Minutes
September 17, 2014 Agenda Minutes
October 1, 2014 Agenda - Amended Minutes
October 15, 2014 Agenda Minutes
November 5, 2014 Agenda Minutes
November 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes
December 3, 2014 Agenda Minutes
December 17, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-462-2697 (East Zorra Tavistock Office)
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer
Ray Belanger
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7429
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rbelanger@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Planner
Dustin Robson
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: drobson@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7433
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7427
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7422
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7424
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7425
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Shanna Kamenar
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7421
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:skamenar@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7423
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7432
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7426
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ben Minutillo
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: bminutillo@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: tbaer@blandfordblenheim.ca