Visit our Newsroom for updates and cancellation information pertaining to concerns over COVID-19

Police Services Board

The Township of Blandford-Blenheim Police Services Board proivides civilian oversight of the provision of police service to the Township. The Township contracts for police service from the Ontario Provincial Police and is required to have a Section 10 Police Services Board. The Board is comprised of three members which include the Mayor (or designate member of Council), a Council Appointee from the community, and a Provincial Appointee from the community.

Schedule of Meetings for 2021:
 

January 2021 - CANCELLED

March 24, 2021

May 26, 2021

September 22, 2021

November 24, 2021

Meetings are typically held in the Council Chambers a tthe Township Administration Office, located at 47 Wilmot St. S. in Drumbo. Meetings commence at 1:00 p.m.

Agenda
Minutes
  March 24, 2021 PSB Agenda
  May 26, 2021 PSB Agenda
  September 22, 2021 PSB Agenda
  November 24, 2021 PSB Agenda
Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-462-2697 (East Zorra Tavistock Office)
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer
Ray Belanger
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rbelanger@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Planner
Dustin Robson
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: drobson@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Shanna Kamenar
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:skamenar@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ben Minutillo
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: bminutillo@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: tbaer@blandfordblenheim.ca