Princeton Park Expansion

Drumbo Splash Pad

The Drumbo Splash Pad has been approved and the project is scheduled to be finished around the middle of July 2018. The Committee, the Drumbo Lions Club, the Contractor and Township Staff are working together to complete this project for use near the end of the summer. Contact the Drumbo Lions Club if you are interested in donating to this project. 

Princeton Park Expansion

The Trail portion of the Princeton Park Expansion project has been completed. At this park you'll find exercise equipment, an accessible walking trail, surrounded by trees, natural areas and small ponds. 
 

Letter from our Mayor, Marion Wearn.

For the google maps location, click here.

Photos from early stages of the expansion project. Updated photos to come. 

    

    

                         

Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 230
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Deputy Chief Building Official
Robert Kelly
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 228
Fax: 519-463-5881
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer

Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: 
 
Planner
Rebecca Smith
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Pamela Kent
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:pkent@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ryan Nechelput
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: roads@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services

Administration, Management, Project Planning
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: 
 
Facility Operations Lead Hand
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
facility@blandfordblenheim.ca