Latest News

Important Notice: Online & Telephone Bill Payments to the Township

Changes may need to be made to the account number you are paying for online or telephone banking payments.

Online and Telephone Banking Payments on your property taxes

Important: If you are currently making online or telephone banking payments please ensure your account number starts with 3245. This will ensure your payment is properly applied to your account.

Interested in Online Banking Payments?

Step 1: Add us as a Billing Company in your online banking website/app. Use the search name Blandford. This will likely reduce the choices to two options. Tax or Dog Tags.

Step 2: Enter the account number. For taxes it is your roll number and starts with 3245. Please leave off the last four zeros. For Dog Tags you have been assigned a unique Customer Number. Call if you need assistance finding your roll number or unique customer number.

Step 3: Make a payment at your convenience

View all News items here

News Releases

Important Notice: Online & Telephone Bill Payments to the Township

Changes may need to be made to the account number you are paying for online or telephone banking pa...

Winter Parking Reminder

Parking is restricted in Blandford-Blenheim Villages to help with Winter Maintenance.

Drumbo Wastewater Treatment Plant Capacity Expansion: Environmental Assessment Notice of Completion

Oxford County has complete a Class Environmental Assessment to consider alternatives for the upgrad...

Township Cycling Route


Notice: Southwestern Public Health is our New Public Health Unit

Oxford County Public Health and Elgin St. Thomas Public Health have merged to create Southwestern P...

Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 230
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Deputy Chief Building Official
Robert Kelly
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 228
Fax: 519-463-5881
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer
Melissa Torres Garavito
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mtorresg@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Planner
Rebecca Smith
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Pamela Kent
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:pkent@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ben Minutillo
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: roads@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services

Administration, Management, Project Planning
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: 
 
Facility Operations Lead Hand
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: facility@blandfordblenheim.ca