Visit our Newsroom for updates and cancellation information pertaining to concerns over COVID-19

Latest News

Saturday Closure: Oxford County Waste Management Facility

Oxford County Waste Management Facility


Starting January 8, the landfill at the Waste Management Facility in Salford will be temporarily closed on Saturdays to all customers (residential and commercial) for 21 days, or longer if the provincial Modified Step Two is extended. The facility will remain open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

View all News items here

News Releases

Saturday Closure: Oxford County Waste Management Facility


Schedule of Holiday Events in Blandford-Blenheim.

Holiday season is upon us. The following are the details of special events in the Township.

Water Flushing Notices


Drumbo Cemetery Decoration Day


Volunteers Wanted: Plattsville Splash Pad Committee

WANTED Committee Members for, the Plattsville Splash Pad Committee of Council What’s Ne...

Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-462-2697 (East Zorra Tavistock Office)
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer
Ray Belanger
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7429
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rbelanger@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Planner
Dustin Robson
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: drobson@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7433
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7427
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7422
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7424
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7425
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Shanna Kamenar
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7421
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:skamenar@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7423
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7432
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7426
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ben Minutillo
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: bminutillo@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: tbaer@blandfordblenheim.ca